MBT Shoes

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2010 Media Plan Appendix


Assignment • •

Construct and present a media recommendation for MBT Shoes (January – December 2010) Broaden the appeal of the product without alienating the current core audience.

Target: Fitness Fanatic • • •

Current Core: 35-64 years old; Affluent; Wear the shoe for orthopedic benefits. Broaden to: 25-54 years old; Athletes who wear the shoe for training benefits. The Fitness Fanatic was defined in Simmons as o Age 25 to 54 o Play sports every chance they get o HHI of $75,000+

Portrait of the Fitness Fanatic **For percentages & statistics refer attached Simmons data. Demographics: • Average Age: 41 (Range: 25-54 yrs.) • HHI: $75,000+ per year • Race: Mostly White (83%) • Education: o Graduated college or more (50%) o 4 years of college (27%) o Graduate Degree (17%) • Marital Status: o Married (77%) o Single (16%) • Employment Status: o Full-time or part-time (89%) o Majority work 40-50 hours a week • Average Children in Household: 2 • They tend to work in Management/Business and Finance Operations and Professional/Technical Occupations. The Fitness Fanatic Self-Perception • Affectionate, Passionate, Loving, Romantic: They have a love for people and life. • Brave, Courageous, Daring, Adventuresome: They like to try new things. • Efficient, Organized, Diligent, Thorough • Intelligent, Smart, Bright, Well Informed: They research products they buy; they can identify quality products. • Sociable, Friendly, Cheerful, Likeable: They are liked by others. • Trustworthy, Competent, Reliable: They are trusted by their peers. General Attitudes & Life Stage • They enjoy taking risks. • Their lives revolve around their families and they enjoy spending time at home. • They are interested in other cultures. • They are mobile in their careers with a majority having left their previous job within the last 12 months for a better job.


A majority have bought a home within the past 12 months and/or made major home improvements. Fitness and Health Attitudes & Behaviors • They are active health managers. o They make sure they exercise regularly. o They make a conscious effort to eat healthy. o They pay attention to their appearance and health. o They exercise regularly at home or at private clubs in order to stay fit. o They own a treadmill or some sort of home gym equipment. • Preferred exercises and sports: o Aerobics o Fitness Walking/ o Jogging/ Running o Fitness programs • They participate in a physical program 3 to 4 times per week. •

Attitudes Conducive to MBT • They canʼt get enough exercise: o They are active individuals; they like to walk, exercise, or play sports every chance they get and would like to engage in these activities more. • MBT will fit into their busy lives: o They claim they are too busy to take care of themselves as they should. o They love to multitask and think itʼs important to juggle various tasks. o They place more importance on their time than their money. • They can be spokesmen for the product: o They consider themselves influencers amongst their friends. o They are the health gurus in their circle of friends, with friends frequently asking them about health and nutrition. Shopping Behaviors Conducive to MBT • They are early adopters. • They are "informed consumers." o They research and decide what they want to buy before they go shopping. • They relish their individuality: o They seek products that have a unique look to them, and feel that most brands out there look the same. • They are willing to pay anything when it concerns their health. • They place a high importance on quality: o Price is not the most important factor: they are willing to pay extra for quality goods. o They like their clothes to last a long time and like to invest in well-made products. • Function is more important than fashion: o They arenʼt overly concerned with fads: They dress to please themselves. o Comfort is the most important factor in clothes. • They like to shop online: o They are shopping online more than ever before and prefer websites that makes it easy to browse and find the things that they are looking for. They also believe that itʼs safe to make purchases online. • They buy an average of 3 workout clothes and 2 athletic shoes a year.


When Theyʼre Not Working Out • They enjoy listening to music and going to the movies. • They enjoy going to the beach, gardening, cooking; they also have a keen interest in photography and reading for fun.

Media Consumption Radio, Internet, and TV were the most used mediums. • Quintiles: o Outdoor: Above average (most in the highest 2) o Magazine: Above average (most in the highest 2) o Online: Above average (most in the highest 2) • Usage: o Outdoor Advertising: Extremely receptive to outdoor advertising. o Magazine: Read magazines to stay informed or for particular interest. o Internet: Heavy users of Internet both at work and home. Internet: • They spend a lot of time banking and emailing. • They are willing to make online purchases and think it is safe to buy online. • They are open to visiting new websites that they have never been to before. However, they trust only well known websites. • They get most of their product information online. • They like to click on sponsored websites through search results. • Websites that they spend a lot of time on: o Google o Weather.com Magazines: • They regard magazines as a source of entertainment. • They read magazines to stay informed. • Magazines they love to read: o Menʼs Health: 11% of our target reads it (62% more likely than the average consumer) o Shape: 9% of our target reads it (138% more likely than the average person) o Self: 9% (188% more likely) o Runnerʼs World: 4% (128% more likely than the average person to read) Outdoor Advertising: • They are responsive to banner displays by airplanes or blimps. • Billboards highly resonate with this audience.


OBJECTIVES, STRATEGIES, AND TACTICS SUMMARY Â

Increase brand awareness among athletes to 40%

Reach the audience when they are working out

Ground clings around running routes

Junior posters, premier panels near gyms, stadiums, pedestrians

Blimp advertising at major sporting event

Increase brand consideration among athletes by 15%

Reach the audience when they are preparing for training

Print (fitness magazines) at key training times during the year

Beach imprints in key markets throughout training season

Reach th audience when they are looking for training methods

Search keywords

Banner ads on online magazines

Mobile application tool for athletes

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Communication Goal Analysis MARKETING FACTORS Brand/Product Awareness Brand Image/Identity Advertising Campaign Advertising Strategy Competitive Landscape Source of Business Brand Loyalty Brand Differentiation Purchase Cycle Purchase Involvement Pricing Involvement Marketing Subtotal CREATIVE FACTORS Message Complexity Message Uniqueness Message Familiarity Message Variation Creative Subtotal MEDIA FACTORS Category Clutter Degree of Continuity

If the Factor is… High Established Established Maintenance Low/Minimal Current Users High Superior/distinct Continuous High Favorable

1 Simple Unique Existing Low

FACTORS Growth Potential Competitive Pressure Brand Dominance Category/Product Interest Source of Business Purchase Cycle Budget

2

3

Low Low Leadership High Current Users Continuous Low

5

6 x

1

0

0

0

1

2

3

4 x

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6

7

5

6

7

0

4

0

6

0

Effective FREQUENCY GOAL

40% 50% 60% 70% 80% x x x x x x x 80 0 120 70 160

Complex Conventional New High 4.8 High Flighted

x 0

If the Factor is… Low Low/Undefined New Promotional/Offensive High/Intense Competitive/New Users Low Parity/unremarkable Seasonal Low Unfavorable 7.4

7 x

0

% Weight 33% 33% 33% 100%

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Low Continuous

Media Subtotal

Areas to Weigh Marketing Creative Media Must Total to 100%>

<---------------------Range---------------------> 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 x x x x x x x x x x x 1 0 0 8 10 12 28

5.0

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High High Entry Low New/Competitive Users Seasonal High

Campaign Effective REACH GOAL

72%

Macintosh HD:Users:wilslg0:Desktop:Media Plan Final:MBT Reach & Frequency.xls


PRINT BUDGET Print will run for the entire year (January - December 2010). There will be one ad in each magazine for each of these 12 total months, for a total of 82 ads among the 7 magazines. We selected 7 fitness magazines that matched our target audience profile. Numbers without equations were determined by rate cards.

Menʼs Health Magazine Total Audience: 12,493,000 Circulation: 1,859,701 Rate Base: 1,775,000 Readers Per Copy: 7.04 IMPRESSIONS Impressions per issue = 12,493,000 Total Impressions for 12 issues = (12,493,000 x 12) = 149,916,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) = 588 COST Rate: One page, 4-color = $169,115 Total Cost for 12 issues = ($169,115 X 12) = $2,029,380 CPM = ($2,029,380 Cost x 1,000) / 149,916,000 Impressions = $13.54 DEMOGRAPHICS Median Age: 37 Median HHI: $78,000 College or More: 34% Gender: 84% Male EDITORIAL CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS • March: How Fit Are You? • April: Secrets From Americaʼs Top Gyms • July: Special Summer Shape-up Issue • November: Heroes of Health and Fitness • December: Tech Gear Guide


Womenʼs Health Magazine Total Audience: 5,737,500 Circulation: unknown Rate Base: 1,350,000 Readers per Copy: 4.25 IMPRESSIONS Impressions per issue = 5,737,500 Total Impressions for 12 issues = (5,737,500 X 12) = 68,850,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) = 270 COST Rate: One-page, 4-color = $138,075 Total Cost for 12 issues = ($138,075 X 12) = $1,656,900 CPM = ($1,656,900 Cost X 1,000) / 68,850,000 Impressions = $24.07 DEMOGRAPHICS Median Age: 35 Median HHI: $81,885 College or More: 45% Gender: 92% Female EDITORIAL CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS • January: New Year, New You • March: Spring Style • April: Adventure Issue • October: Best of Beauty • November: Winter Style • December: Holiday Gift Guide


Self Magazine Total Audience: 6,048,000 Circulation: 1,495,033 Rate Base: 1,475,000 Readers per Copy: 4.17 IMPRESSIONS Impressions per issue = 6,048,000 Total Impressions for 12 issues = (6,048,000 X 12) = 72,576,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) = 285 COST Rate: One-page, 4-color = $120,965 Total Cost for 12 issues = ($120,965 X 12) = $1,451,580 CPM = ($1,451,580 Cost X 1,000) / 72,576,000 Impressions = $20.00 DEMOGRAPHICS Median Age: 35 Median HHI: $74,909 College or More: 75% Gender: 94% Female EDITORIAL CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS • Unknown


Runners World Total Audience: 2,368,000 Circulation: 648,767 Rate Base: 640,000 Readers per Copy: 3.65 IMPRESSIONS Impressions per issue = 2,368,000 Total Impressions for 12 issues = (2,368,000 X 12) = 28,416,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) = 111 COST Rate: One-page, 4-color = $107,915 Total Cost for 12 issues = ($107,915 X 12) = $1,294,980 CPM = ($1,294,980 Cost X 1,000) / 28,416,000 Impressions = $45.57 DEMOGRAPHICS Median Age: 37 Median HHI: $94,220 College or More: 65% Gender: 52% Male, 48% Female EDITORIAL CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS • February: Abs & Endurance Issue • March: Mind & Body Issue • April: Weight Loss & Endurance Issue • July: Training Issue • September: Fall Shoe Guide • November: NYC Marathon • December: Heroes of Running


Shape Magazine Total Audience: 5,800,000 Circulation: 1,701,023 Rate Base: 1,650,000 Readers per Copy: 3.52 IMPRESSIONS Impressions per issue = 5,800,000 Total Impressions for 12 issues = (5,800,000 X 12) = 69,600,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) = 273 COST Rate: One-page, 4-color = $152,830 Total Cost for 12 issues = ($152,830 X 12) = $1,833,960 CPM = ($1,833,960 Cost X 1,000) / 69,600,000 Impressions = $26.35 DEMOGRAPHICS Median Age: 36 Median HHI: $81,465 College or More: 40% Gender: 90% Female EDITORIAL CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS • February: Body Confidence • March: Hollywood Bodies • April: Green Health • October: Pink Issue • November: Women Shaping the Health World • December: The Best of Everything Issue


Fitness Magazine Total Audience: 6,438,000 Circulation: 1,557,370 Rate Base: 1,500,000 Readers per Copy: 4.29 IMPRESSIONS Impressions per issue = 6,438,000 Total Impressions for 12 issues = (6,438,000 X 12) = 77,256,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) = 303 COST Rate: One-page, 4-color = $138,200 Total Cost for 12 issues = ($138,200 X 12) = $1,658,400 CPM = ($1,658,400 Cost X 1,000) / 77,256,000 Impressions = $21.47 DEMOGRAPHICS Median Age: 36.5 Median HHI: $64,987 College or More: 28% Gender: 90% Female EDITORIAL CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS • Unknown


Menʼs Fitness Note: There are only 10 Menʼs Fitness issues per year.

Total Audience: unknown, assumed 700,000 Circulation: 716,626 Rate Base: 700,000 Readers per Copy: unknown, assumed 1 IMPRESSIONS Impressions per issue = 700,000 Total Impressions for 10 issues = (700,000 X 10) = 7,000,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) = 27 COST Rate: One-page, 4-color = $65,175 Total Cost for 10 issues = ($165,175 X 10) = $651,750 CPM = ($651,750 Cost X 1,000) / 7,000,000 Impressions = $93.10 DEMOGRAPHICS Median Age: 35.2 Median HHI: $72,038 College or More: 69% Gender: 89% Male EDITORIAL CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS • February: Fittest & Fattest Cities in the U.S. • March: Get Back in Shape • June/July: Gear Special • September: Outdoor Issue • November: Home Fitness Issue


Menʼs Journal Total Audience: unknown, assumed 700,000 Circulation: 713,092 Rate Base: 700,000 Readers per Copy: unknown, assumed 1 IMPRESSIONS Impressions per issue = 700,000 Total Impressions for 12 issues = (700,000 X 12) = 8,400,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) = 33 COST Rate: One-page, 4-color = $86,620 Total Cost for 12 issues = ($86,620 X 12) = $1,039,440 CPM = ($1,039,440 Cost X 1,000) / 8,400,000 Impressions = $123.74 DEMOGRAPHICS Median Age: 38 Median HHI: $76,352 College or More: 35% Gender: 84% Male EDITORIAL CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS • February: Health & Fitness Report • March: Spring Style • September: Style & Design • October: The Sports Issue • November: Winter Preview


TOTALS FOR PRINT Impressions

Cost

Average CPM

GRPs

Menʼs Health

149,916,000

$2,029,380

$13.54

588

Womenʼs Health

68,850,000

$1,656,900

$24.07

270

Self

72,576,000

$1,451,580

$20.00

285

Runnerʼs World

28,416,000

$1,294,980

$45.57

111

Shape

69,600,000

$1,833,960

$26.35

273

Fitness

77,256,000

$1,658,400

21.47

303

Menʼs Fitness

7,000,000

$651,750

$93.10

27

Menʼs Journal

8,400,000

$1,039,440

$123.74

33

Total Impressions

Total Cost

Average CPM

Total GRPs

482,014,000

$11,616,390

$24.10

1,890


ONLINE BUDGET We choose menshealth.com, womenshealth.com, self.com, runnersworld.com, and mensfitness.com (the online counterparts to our print magazines) as a supplement to print. We left fitnessmagazine.com and mensjournal.com out of our online budget because the audiences are not as in line with our target as the print publications are. Numbers without equations were determined by rate cards.

MensHealth.com Total Audience / Impressions (for 1 year): 30,000,000 CPM: $25 (provided) Cost = $750,000 Equation used: (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions = CPM Banner Ad Size: 300 x 250

WomensHealth.com Total Audience / Impressions (for 1 year): 12,000,000 CPM: $50 Cost = $600,000 Equation Used: (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions = CPM Banner Ad Size: 300 x 250

Self.com Total Audience / Impressions (for 1 year): 5,200,000 (provided) CPM: $75 Cost = $390,000 Equation Used: (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions = CPM Banner Ad Size: unknown

Shape.com Total Audience / Impressions (for 1 year): 12,565,564 (provided) CPM: $50 Cost = $628,278 Equation Used: (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions = CPM Banner Ad Size: 500 x 400 Interstitial

RunnersWorld.com Total Audience / Impressions (for 1 year): 15,600,000 CPM: $45 Cost = $702,000 Equation Used: (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions = CPM Banner Ad Size: 300 x 250


MensFitness.com Total Audience / Impressions (for 1 year): 5,481,552 CPM: $46 Cost = $252,151 Equation Used: (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions = CPM Banner Ad Size: 500 x 400 Interstitial

Weather.com We choose weather.com for one year because a large portion of our audience visits the site regularly. This could provide a strong link to checking the forecast for outdoor activities. The average weather.com visitor is 46 yearsold with a median HHI of $75,595.

Total Audience / Impressions (for 1 year): 456,000,000 (38,000,000 monthly) CPM: $1 Cost = $456,000 (Cost x 1,000) / Total Impressions = CPM 1,000X / 456,000,000 = 1 Banner Ad Size: 300 x 600

Hulu.com We choose Hulu because of its ability to target a specific demographic profile, and their strongest base user is between the age of 25 and 44 according to the Wall Street Journal. It also tends to be more affluent. Ads will run for one year surrounding the programs favored by our target audience (for example, Grey始s Anatomy).

CPM: $45 (provided) Total Cost = $4,500,000 Gross Impressions: 100,000,000 [CPM = (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions] GRPs = (Gross Impressions / Universe size) x 100 = 392 Ads: Branded slate before program content ______________________________________________________________________

SEARCH BUDGET Google One year of Google AdWords.

Daily Budget: $2,600 Estimated Clicks Per Day: 1,567 Estimated Average CPC: $1.66 Total Cost = $2,600 Daily X 365 Days (1 year) = $949,000 Total Impressions (Clicks) = 1,567 Clicks X 365 Days (1 year) = 571,955


TOTALS FOR ONLINE & SEARCH Impressions

Cost

Average CPM (excluding search)

Average CPC (search only)

GRPs

MensHealth.com

30,000,000

$750,000

$25

N/A

118

WomensHealth. com

12,000,000

$600,000

$50

N/A

47

Self.com

5,200,000

$390,000

$75

N/A

20

Shape.com

12,565,564

$628,278

$50

N/A

49

RunnersWorld. com

15,600,000

$702,000

$45

N/A

61

MensFitness.com

5,481,552

$252,151

$46

N/A

21

Weather.com

456,000,000

$456,000

$1

N/A

1,788

Hulu.com

100,000,000

$4,500,000

$45

N/A

392

Google Search

571,955

$949,000

N/A

$1.66

2

Total Impressions

Total Cost

Average CPM (excluding search)

Average CPC (search only)

Total GRPs

637,419,071

$9,187,429

$42.13

$1.66

2,498


MOBILE APP BUDGET One year of MBT ads on weather.comĘźs mobile app which would then link to an MBT WAP site. On the WAP site, users could then download an MBT mobile application.

Demographics of weather.com: 59% Male 41% Female 64% College Graduate+ 45% HHI $75K+ 72% Adults 25-54 63% Employed Full-time Source: Nielsen Mobile, Dec. 2008

Weather.com Mobile App Total Audience / Gross Impressions: 144,000,000 (12,000,000 monthly unique users of weather.com SmartPhone app ) CPM: $3 Cost = $430,000 (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions = CPM 1,000X / 144,000,000 = 3 GRPs: (Impressions / Universe) = 565 Source: weather.com

MBT WAP Site MBT WAP Site Development = $20,000 (based on Hoover case study) Total Impressions: 144,000,000 x 4.18% = 6,019,200 (4.18% is the click-through rate on sponsored webpage link from search for our target according to Simmons, 2006). CPM: $3.32 GRPs: (Impressions / Universe) = 24

MBT Mobile App MBT Mobile App Development: $50,000 (based on average cost of a mobile app) Source: Toylounge.com

Projected Downloads: (6,019,200 x 30% ďƒ based on percentage of people who download apps) = 1,805,760 Total Impressions = 1,805,760 Source: softpedia.com

CPM: $27.69 GRPs: (Impressions / Universe) = 7


TOTALS FOR MOBILE

Weather.com Mobile App MBT WAP Site MBT Mobile App

Impressions

Cost

GRPs

$430,000

Average CPM $3

144,000,000 6,019,200

$20,000

$3.32

24

1,805,760

$50,000

$27.69

7

Total Impressions 151,824,960

Total Cost

Average CPM $11.34

Total GRPs

$500,000

565

596


OUTDOOR BUDGET Target Cities (and DMA ranking) Chosen based on both population size, as well as their rankings as being “healthier” and “most active” cities. 1. Los Angeles (2) 2. San Francisco (5) 3. Washington DC(9) 4. Seattle (13) 5. Miami (15) 6. Minneapolis (16)

Adjusting impressions for local buys to make out GRPs “fit in” on a national level: Total US Pop: 306,300,000 LA: 15,095,600 = 4.9% of total population San Fran: 6,658,600 = 2.17% of total population DC: 5,733,800 = 1.87% of total population Seattle: 4,350,900 = 1.42% of total population Miami: 4,069,100 = 1.3% of total population Minneapolis: 4,211,700 = 1.35% of total population Target as a percent of the U.S. population = 25,500,000 / 306,300,000 = 8.3%

Our Goals: Effective Frequency 6 Effective Reach 72% National GRP GOAL: 432 National Impressions: 25.5 million x 6 frequency x .72 (reach) = 110,160,000 impressions


Premier Panel (based on Clear Channel Outdoor rates) Smaller billboards in more targeted, pedestrian-oriented locations. Clear Channel sells advertising based on GRPs.

Total Cost for 3 Months: $1,470,750 Total (local) number of GRPs: 60 National GRPs: 2.94 (60 x 4.9%) Gross Local Impressions (for 3 months): 213,696,000 (provided by Clear Channel)

Total Cost for 3 months: $66,300 Total (local) number of GRPs: 60 National GRPs: 0.78 (60 x 1.3%) Gross Local Impressions (for 3 months): 31,315,200 (provided by Clear Channel)


Total Cost for 3 months: $243,000 Total (local) GRPs: 60 National GRPs: 0.81 (60 x 1.35%) Gross Local Impressions (for 3 months): 39,648,000 (provided by Clear Channel)

Total Cost for 3 months: $504,000 Total (local) GRPs: 60 National GRPs: 1.3 (60 x 2.17%) Gross Local Impressions (for 3 months): 83,731,200 (provided by Clear Channel)


Total Cost for 3 months: $231,000 Total (local) GRPs: 60 National GRPs: 0.85 (60 x 1.42%) Gross Local Impressions (for 3 months): 37,615,200 (provided by Clear Channel)

Total Cost for 3 Months: 321,750 Total (local) GRPs: 60 National GRPs: 1.12 (60 x 1.87%) Gross Local Impressions (for 3 months): 74,726,400 (provided by Clear Channel)

TOTAL COST FOR PREMIER PANELS: $2,836,800 Total (National) GRPs: 7.8 = 8 Total Number of Impressions: 480,732,000


Junior Posters (based on Clear Channel Outdoor rates) Smaller, more localized billboards , only available in select locations (unavailable in Minneapolis, Los Angeles, and Seattle). Clear Channel sells advertising based on GRPs.

Cost for 3 months: $2,502 Total (local) GRPs: 60 National GRPs: 0.78 (60 x 1.3%) Gross Local Impressions (for 3 months): 45,024,000 (provided by Clear Channel)

Cost for 3 months: $37,170 Total (local) GRPs: 60 National GRPs: 1.3 (60 x 2.17%) Gross Local Impressions (for 3 months): 42,621,600 (provided by Clear Channel)


Cost for 3 months: $26,400 Total (local) GRPs: 60 National GRPs: 1.12 (60 x 1.87%) Gross Local Impressions (for 3 months): 18,664,800 (provided by Clear Channel)

TOTAL COST FOR JUNIOR POSTERS: $66,072 Total (National) GRPs: 3.2 = 3 Total Number of Impressions: 106,310,400


Beach Imprints Our target is shown to be 66% more likely to go to the beach, from this insight, we decided to speak to them while they are there, reminding them that the sensation that they feel while walking on the beach can be replicated in real life. So, whatʼs a beach imprint? Every morning, municipalities clean their beaches using a machine that rakes it. Through the “support a beach” corporate sponsorship program it is possible to incorporate your advertisement into this mechanism. The result? Approximately 5,000 ads are impressed into the sand along with the message of “please 1 donʼt litter” that last on the beach until 1pm.

Markets: Los Angeles: 5.5 Million Annual Visitors to Santa Monica Beach2 / Miami: 3.5 Million Annual Visitors to both South Beach and Miami Beach3 Santa Monica Beach: CPM: $30 Total Impressions for 6 months: 2,750,000 (Approx. 458,333 visitors per month) Total Cost for 6 months = $82,500 Equation used: CPM = (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions  30 = 1,000X / 2,750,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) x 100 = 10.77  rounded to 11 GRPs

Miami Beach & South Beach: CPM: $20 Total Impressions for 6 months: 1,750,000 (Approx. 291,666 visitors per month) Total Cost for 6 months = $35,000 Equation used: CPM = (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions  20 = 1,000X / 1,750,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) x 100 = 6.86  rounded to 7 GRPs

BEACH IMPRINT TOTALS Total Cost: $117,500 Gross Impressions: 4,500,000 1

http://www.beachnbillboard.com/ Santa Monica Visitors & Conventions Bureau 3 http://www.miami-info.com/Miami_at_a_glance.php 2


Total GRPs: 18

Running Path Ground Clings Many runners within our target demographic are “routiners.” They consistently follow a set schedule for their daily runs and follow a predetermined path. By utilizing “side walk clings,” we would be sure to reach these individuals while they are in the process of exercising.

Griffith Park, Los Angeles Annual Visitors: 12,000,0004 Visitors for 3 Months: 4,000,000 Gross Impressions: 4,000,000 CPM: $35 Total Cost for 3 months = $140,000 Equation used: CPM = (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions  35 = 1,000X / 4,000,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) x 100 = 15.67  rounded to 16 GRPs

Golden Gate Park, San Francisco Annual Visitors: 13,000,0005 Visitors for 3 Months: 3,250,000 Gross Impressions: 3,250,000 CPM: $35 Total Cost for 3 months = $113,750 Equation used: CPM = (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions  35 = 1,000X / 13,000,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) x 100 = 12.73  rounded to 13 GRPs

4 5

“The most visited city parks,” The Trust for Public Land http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Golden_Gate_Park


Rock Creek Park, Washington DC. Annual Visitors: 6,000,0006 Visitors for 3 months: 1,500,000 Gross Impressions: 1,500,000 CPM: $30 Total Cost for 3 months = $45,000 Equation used: CPM = (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions  30 = 1,000X / 1,500,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) x 100 = 5.87  rounded to 6 GRPs

Green Lake Park, Seattle Annual Visitors: 3,650,0007 Visitors for 3 Months: 912,500 Gross Impressions: 912,500 CPM: $30 Total Cost for 3 months = $27,375 Equation used: CPM = (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions  30 = 1,000X / 912,500 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) x 100 = 3.58  rounded to 4 GRPs

Tropical Park, Miami Annual Visitors: 1,000,0008 Visitors for 3 Months: 250,000 Gross Impressions: 250,000 CPM: $25 Total Cost for 3 months = $6,250 Equation used: CPM = (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions  25 = 1,000X / 250,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) x 100 = 1 GRP 6

Rock Creek Park, Visitor Information Hotline “The most visited city parks,” The Trust for Public Land 8 http://www.miamidade.gov/Parks/Parks/tropical.asp 7


Chain of Lakes Regional Park, Minneapolis Annual Visitors: 5,500,0009 Visitors for 3 Months: 1,400,000 Gross Impressions: 1,400,000 CPM: $25 Total Cost for 3 months = $35,000 Equation used: CPM = (Cost x 1,000) / Impressions  25 = 1,000X / 1,400,000 GRPs = (Impressions / Universe) x 100 = 5.48  rounded to 5 GRPs

GROUND CLING TOTALS Total Cost: $367,375 Gross Impressions: 11,312,500 Total GRPs: 45

Blimp 30ʼ blimp (art on both sides) in Boston over the Boston Marathon (with an average of 500,000 spectators) Total Cost = $4,286 Total Impressions = 500,000 CPM: ($4,286 x 1,000) / 500,000 = $8.57 GRPs: 500,000 / 25,500,000 = 1.9  rounded to 2 GRPs

9

“The most visited city parks,” The Trust for Public Land


TOTALS FOR OUTDOOR

Premier Panels Junior Posters Beach Imprints Ground Clings Blimp

Impressions 480,732,000 106,310,400 4,500,000 11,312,500 500,000 TOTAL IMPRESSIONS 603,354,900

Cost $2,836,800 $66,072 $117,500 $367,375 $4,286 TOTAL COST $3,392,033

Average CPM $5.90 $0.62 $26.11 $32.48 $8.57 AVERAGE CPM $12.74

GRPs 8 3 18 45 2 TOTAL GRPs 76


MEDIA CAMPAIGN SUMMARY Â

Adjusted Impressions

Adjusted GRP

Impressions

(according to target composition of 11.94%)

Cost

GRPs

(according to target composition of 11.94%)

Print

482,014,000

57,552,472

$11,616,390

1,890

226

Online / Search

637,419,071

76,107,837

$9,187,429

2,498

298

Mobile

151,824,960

18,127,900

$500,000

596

71 (national)

Outdoor

603,354,900

72,040,575

$3,392,033

76

76 (already adjusted

TOTAL

1,874,612,931

223,828,784

$24,695,852

5,060

671

Universe Size: 25,500,000 Impressions Goal: 110,160,000 (Universe x Reach % x Average Frequency) Frequency Goal: 6+ Reach Goal: 72% GRP Goal: 432 (Reach x Frequency)

locally)


TOTAL = $24,695,852


2010 Media Calendar January

February

March

April

May

June

July

Print

Online

Mobile

Outdoor

See detail.

August

September

October

November

December


2010 Outdoor Calendar January L.A. Premier Panel Beach Imprints Sidewalk Clings

San Fran. Premier Panel Junior Poster Sidewalk Clings

D.C. Premier Panel Junior Poster Sidewalk Clings

Seattle Premier Panel Sidewalk Clings

Miami Premier Panel Junior Poster Beach Imprint Sidewalk Clings

Minneapolis Premier Panel Sidewalk Clings

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December


Target: The Fitness Fanatic Simmons, Fall 2006 The Basics Unwgt

(000)

(Vert%) (Horz%) Index

Totals

3088

25514

100

11.94

100

[MALE]GENDER

1380

12366

48.47

11.99

100

[FEMALE]GENDER

1708

13148

51.53

11.88

100

Average AGE

3088

41

0.16

87.23

731

[WHITE]RACE [GRADUATED COLLEGE OR MORE]EDUCATION HIGHEST LEVEL COMPLETED [COLLEGE - 4 YEARS (GRADUATED)]EDUCATI ON HIGHEST LEVEL COMPLETED [ATTENDED GRADUATE SCHOOL DEGREE]EDUCATION - HIGHEST LEVELCOMPLETED

2638

21076

82.61

12.56

105

1681

12644

49.56

23.09

193

877

6933

27.17

22.93

192

648

4222

16.55

22.96

192

[MARRIED]MARITAL STATUS - RESPONDENT [EMPLOYED FULL TIME (30+ HOURS)]EMPLOYMENT STATUS [EMPLOYED FULL OR PART TIME]EMPLOYMENT STATUS

2533

19530

76.55

15.83

133

2307

20829

81.64

18.2

152

2632

22770

89.25

16.77

140

[40]HOURS WORK WEEKLY

643

5907

23.15

14.17

119

[41-50]HOURS WORK WEEKLY

905

8430

33.04

23.57

197

[51 OR MORE]HOURS WORK WEEKLY

382

3452

13.53

24.7

207

2175

2

0.01

100

838

Average # OF CHILDREN IN HOUSEHOLD

Self-Concepts (any agree) Unwgt

(000)

(Vert%) (Horz%)

2246

18276

71.63

12.66

106

1616

13529

53.03

13.64

114

[EFFICIENT,ORGANIZED, DILIGENT, THOROUGH]

2089

17306

67.83

14.07

118

[INTELLIGENT,SMART,BRIGHT,WELL-INFORMED]

2409

19641

76.98

13.82

116

[SOCIABLE, FRIENDLY, CHEERFUL,LIKEABLE]

2271

18391

72.08

12.49

105

[TRUSTWORTHY, COMPETENT, RELIABLE]

2659

21747

85.24

12.61

106

[AFFECTIONATE, PASSIONATE,LOVING, ROMANTIC] [BRAVE, COURGEOUS, DARING, ADVENTURESOME]

Index

Stage of Life Unwgt

[CHANGED JOBS- BETTER JOB]EVENTS EXPERIENCED LAST 12 MONTHS [BUY FIRST HOME]EVENTS EXPERIENCED LAST 12 MONTHS

(000) (Vert%) (Horz%)

Index

387

3526

13.82

16.93

142

85

797

3.12

17.45

146


[BUY NEW HOME (NOT FIRST HOME)]EVENTS EXPERIENCED LAST 12 MONTHS

155

1271

4.98

20.85

175

[MAKE MAJOR HOME IMPROVEMENT]EVENTS EXPERIENCED LAST 12 MONTHS

581

4353

17.06

20.35

170

[MGMT/BUSINESS & FINANCIAL OPERATIONS]OCCUPATI ON

596

5464

21.42

26.84

225

[PROFESSIONAL/ TECHNICAL (PROF)]OCCUPATION

967

6789

26.61

23.48

197

General Attitude (any agree) Unwgt

(000)

(Vert%) (Horz%)

Index

[I ENJOY TAKING RISKS]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANY AGREE

1195

10706

41.96

15.07

126

[LIKE SPENDING MOST TIME HOME WITH FAMILY]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE

2265

18444

72.29

13.45

113

[I AM INTERESTED IN OTHER CULTURES]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE

1996

16327

63.99

14.51

122

[IT IS IMPORTANT TO BE WELL INFORMED]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE

2689

21981

86.15

12.59

105

Attitudes Conducive to MBT (any agree) Unwgt

[HOW I SPND TIME IS MRE IMPRTNT THN MONEY]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE [I LIKE TO HAVE A CIRCLE OF CLOSE FRIENDS]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE [I SHOULD EXERCISE MORE THAN I DO]ATTITUDES (HEALTH) - ANYAGREE [FRIENDS ASK MY ADVICE ABOUT HEALT/ NUTRIT]ATTITUDES (HEALTH) - ANYAGREE [I SHOULD EXERCISE MORE THAN I DO]ATTITUDES (HEALTH) - ANYAGREE [TOO BSY TO TAKE CARE OF MYSELF AS I SHLD]ATTITUDES (HEALTH) - ANYAGREE [IT IS IMPORTANT TO JUGGLE VARIOUS TASKS]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE [FITNESS WALKING/ EXERCISE/ WALKING]SPORTSPLAY/PARTICIPATE-EVERY CHANCE I GET

(000)

(Vert%) (Horz%) Index

2028

16605

65.08

12.89

108

2303

19017

74.54

12.92

108

2125

17633

69.11

11.74

98

827

6359

24.92

17.42

146

2125

17633

69.11

11.74

98

1310

11062

43.36

12.62

106

2320

18972

74.36

14.18

119

1571

13390

52.48

31.06

260

Unwgt

(000)

Shopping Behavior (Vert%) (Horz%) Index

[REALLY ENJOY CLOTHES SHOPPING]ATTITUDES (APPAREL) - ANYAGREE

1125

8793

34.46

12.71

106

[DECIDE WHAT I WANT BEFORE I GO

2105

17084

66.96

12.39

104


SHOPPING]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE [DOING MORE SHOPPING/INTERNET THAN BEFORE]ATTITUDES(INTERNET) - ANY AGREE [DRESS TO PLEASE MYSELF]ATTITUDES (APPAREL) ANY AGREE [WORTH PAYING EXTRA FOR QUALITY GOODS]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE [COMFORT MST IMPRTNT FCTR IN CLTHS I BUY]ATTITUDES(APPAREL) - ANY AGREE

1419

11476

44.98

20.37

171

2464

20424

80.05

12.33

103

2252

18798

73.68

14.14

118

2544

21217

83.16

12.12

102

[3 AVERAGE]SCALE 1 - BRAND LOYALS

852

7491

29.36

11.51

96

[4 ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 1 - BRAND LOYALS

500

3742

14.67

10.96

92

[5 FAR ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 1 - BRAND LOYALS [PLAN AHEAD FOR EXP PURCHASES]SHOPPING BEHAVIOR - ANY AGREE [MANY SIMILAR PRICED BRANDS LOOK ALIKE]ATTITUDES (APPAREL) - ANYAGREE [PRICE NOT MOST IMP FCTRGET WHAT I WANT]ATTITUDES (SHOPPING) - ANYAGREE

594

4490

17.6

10.94

92

2291

18722

73.38

13.62

114

1580

13142

51.51

13.04

109

1543

12904

50.58

13.15

110

704

6161

24.15

14.05

118

764

5725

22.44

13.16

110

2210

18229

71.45

18.06

151

2356

19930

78.11

17.58

147

2689

21981

86.15

12.59

105

1990

16604

65.08

13.12

110

Unwgt

(000) (Vert%) (Horz%)

[4 ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 1 - INFORMED CONSUMER [5 FAR ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 1 - INFORMED CONSUMER [INTERNET CHANGED WAY GET INFO FOR PROD]ATTITUDES (LIFESTYLE/INTERNET) - ANY AGREE [I RTURN TO SITES- MKE IT ESY TO FIND/ NEED]ATTITUDES (INTERNET) - ANYAGREE [IT IS IMPORTANT TO BE WELL INFORMED]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE [FUNCTION MST IMPRTNT FCTR IN CLTHS I BUY]ATTITUDES(APPAREL) - ANY AGREE

Fitness & Health [EXERCISE WALKING]SNEAKERS/ ATHLETIC SHOESTYPE BOUGHT LAST 12MONTHS [FITNESS WALKING/ EXERCISE/ WALKING]SPORTSPLAY/PARTICIPATE-OCCASIONALLY [PAY ANYTHING WHEN IT CONCERNS MY HEALTH]ATTITUDES (HEALTH) - ANYAGREE [FITNESS WALKING/ EXERCISE/ WALKING]SPORTSPLAY/PARTICIPATE-EVERY CHANCE I GET Average MEN'S ATHLETIC SHOES - # ITEMS BOUGHT Average MEN OTHER GYM/JOGGING/ WORKOUT CLOTHES - # ITEMS BOUGHT Average AEROBIC SHOES - # BOUGHT LAST 12 MONTHS Average BASKETBALL SHOES - # BOUGHT LAST 12 MONTHS Average CASUAL SNEAKERS - # BOUGHT LAST 12 MONTHS Average CROSS TRAINING SHOES - # BOUGHT LAST 12

Index

606

4949

19.4

13.66

114

373

2981

11.68

9.83

82

1307

9622

37.71

11.48

96

1571 1019

13390 2

52.48 0.01

31.06 100

260 838

514 171

3 1

0.01 0

100 50

838 419

247

2

0.01

100

838

797 531

2 2

0.01 0.01

100 100

838 838


MONTHS Average EXERCISE WALKING SHOES - # BOUGHT LAST 12 MONTHS Average JOGGING/ RUNNING SHOES - # BOUGHT LAST 12 MONTHS Average WOMEN'S ATHLETIC SHOES - # BOUGHT Average WOMEN'S OTHER GYM/JOGGING/ WORKOUT CLOTHES - # BOUGHT [4 ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 5 - HEALTH AND IMAGE LEADER [5 FAR ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 5 - HEALTH AND IMAGE LEADER [4 ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 5 - ACTIVE HEALTH MANAGEMENT [5 FAR ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 5 - ACTIVE HEALTH MANAGEMENT [YES]PHYSICAL FITNESS PROGRAMS- EXERCISED REGULARLY LAST 12 MONTHS [AT HOME]PHYSICAL FITNESS PROGRAMS- WHERE [AT PRIVATE CLUB]PHYSICAL FITNESS PROGRAMSWHERE [3 - 4]PHYSICAL FITNESS PROGRAMS-# TIMES A WEEK [I MAKE SURE I EXERCISE REGULARLY]ATTITUDES (HEALTH) - ANYAGREE [WEIGHT TRAINING]SPORTS- PLAY/PARTICIPATEEVERY CHANCE I GET [YOGA]SPORTS-PLAY/ PARTICIPATE-EVERY CHANCE I GET [USING CARDIO MACHINE]SPORTS- PLAY/PARTICIPATEEVERY CHANCE I GET [WORK AT EATING WELL BALANCED DIET]ATTITUDES (HEALTH) - ANYAGREE [TRY TO EAT HEALTHIER FOOD THESE DAYS]ATTITUDES(HEALTH) - ANY AGREE [I'M USUALLY FIRST TO TRY NEW HEALTH FOOD]ATTITUDES (HEALTH) - ANYAGREE [I TREAT MYSELF TO FOODS NOT GOOD FOR ME]ATTITUDES (HEALTH) - ANYAGREE [I AM CURRENTLY DIETING]ATTITUDES (FOOD) - ANY AGREE [NTRTNL VALUE MST IMPRTNT IN FOOD I EAT]ATTITUDES (FOOD) - ANY AGREE [MOST TIME TRYING LOSE WEIGHT BY DIETING]ATTITUDES (FOOD) - ANY AGREE [HOME GYM EQUIPMENT]SPORTING GOODS - OWN [TREADMILL]SPORTING GOODS - OWN

606

2

0.01

100

838

767 950

2 2

0.01 0.01

100 100

838 838

695

3

0.01

100

838

499

4200

16.46

13.18

110

561

4731

18.54

11.11

93

732

5576

21.85

13.73

115

986

7413

29.05

16.67

140

2411 1359

20050 11611

78.58 45.51

19.08 18.96

160 159

744 1292

5754 10534

22.55 41.29

29.34 21.67

246 182

1818

14317

56.11

18.48

155

653

5532

21.68

36.75

308

178

1150

4.51

34.53

289

564

4432

17.37

36.79

308

2171

17457

68.42

14.68

123

2381

19141

75.02

13.8

116

539

4076

15.98

13.87

116

1473

12242

47.98

13.01

109

981

7959

31.19

15.1

127

1717

13052

51.16

13.23

111

1071 1008 706

8920 8469 5865

34.96 33.19 22.99

13.95 23.72 21.67

117 199 182

Leisure [BOARD GAMES]LEISURE ACTIVITIES/HOBBIES- LAST 12 MONTHS

Unwgt

(000)

1369

11517

(Vert%) (Horz%) Index

45.14

17.25

145


[COOKING FOR FUN]LEISURE ACTIVITIES/HOBBIESLAST 12 MONTHS [GARDENING]LEISURE ACTIVITIES/HOBBIES- LAST 12 MONTHS [GOING TO BARS/ NIGHTCLUBS/ DANCING]LEISURE ACTIVITIES/HOBBIES-LAST 12 MONTHS [GO TO A BEACH/ LAKE]LEISURE ACTIVITIES/HOBBIES- LAST 12 MONTHS [LISTENING TO MUSIC]LEISURE ACTIVITIES/HOBBIESLAST 12 MONTHS [PHOTOGRAPHY]LEISURE ACTIVITIES/HOBBIESLAST 12 MONTHS [READING BOOKS]LEISURE ACTIVITIES/HOBBIESLAST 12 MONTHS [VISITING AN AQUARIUM]LEISURE ACTIVITIES/HOBBIES- LAST 12 MONTHS [I AM A REGULAR MOVIE THEATER GOER]ATTITUDES (MEDIA) - ANY AGREE [YOU SHOULD SEIZE OPPORTUNITIES IN LIFE]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE [MUSIC IS AN IMPORTANT PART OF MY LIFE]ATTITUDES (GENERAL) - ANYAGREE

1414

11948

46.83

16.82

141

1329

10260

40.21

15.32

128

818

7646

29.97

17.81

149

1853

15371

60.25

19.83

166

2378

20187

79.12

13.98

117

877

7855

30.79

19.5

163

2082

16626

65.16

14.35

120

713

5282

20.7

21.33

179

654

5274

20.67

15.65

131

2639

21694

85.03

13.18

110

1902

15558

60.98

12.58

105

Media Consumption Unwgt

[3 AVERAGE]SCALE 3 - MAGAZINE INVOLVEMENT [4 ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 3 - MAGAZINE INVOLVEMENT [5 FAR ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 3 - MAGAZINE INVOLVEMENT [3 AVERAGE]SCALE 3 - ADVERTISING RECEPTIVITY [4 ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 3 - ADVERTISING RECEPTIVITY [5 FAR ABOVE AVERAGE]SCALE 3 - ADVERTISING RECEPTIVITY [LISTEN TO INTERNET RADIO]ONLINE ACTIVITIESUSED/ VISITED LAST 30 DAYS [NEWS/ WEATHER]ONLINE ACTIVITIES-USED/ VISITED LAST 30 DAYS [RESEARCH/ EDUCATION]ONLINE ACTIVITIESUSED/ VISITED LAST 30 DAYS [SHOPPING-GATHERED INFORMATN FOR SHOPPING]ONLINE ACTIVITIES-USED/VISITED LAST 30 DAYS [SHOPPING - MADE A PURCHASE]ONLINE ACTIVITIES-USED/ VISITED LAST 30 DAYS [SPORTS]ONLINE ACTIVITIES-USED/ VISITED LAST 30 DAYS [I LIKE WEBSITES THAT SHOW ME LOCAL INFO]ATTITUDES (INTERNET) - ANYAGREE [QUINTILE 1 (HIGHEST)]MAGAZINE QUINTILES

(000)

(Vert%) (Horz%)

Index

705

6005

23.54

12.71

106

556

4931

19.33

13.89

116

571 764

4391 6415

17.21 25.14

9.29 11.89

78 100

684

5774

22.63

13.46

113

566

4502

17.65

11.16

94

432

3417

13.39

19.12

160

1642

13033

51.08

19.65

165

873

6718

26.33

19.88

167

899

7468

29.27

21.02

176

997

8053

31.56

22.34

187

621

4992

19.57

20.67

173

2214 749

18933 6088

74.21 23.86

16.92 14.25

142 119


[QUINTILE 2 (2ND HIGHEST)]MAGAZINE QUINTILES [QUINTILE 1 (HIGHEST)]OUTDOOR QUINTILES [QUINTILE 2 (2ND HIGHEST)]OUTDOOR QUINTILES [QUINTILE 1 (HIGHEST)]INTERNET HOME/WORK QUINTILES(INTERNET ACTIVE) [QUINTILE 2 (2ND HIGHEST)]INTERNET HOME/WORK QUINTILES(INTERNET ACTIVE) [FOOD NETWORK]CABLE TV SERVICES VIEWED IN LAST 7 DAYS [GREY'S ANATOMY (ABC)]ONCE A WEEK PROGRAMS - VIEWED PAST 7 DAYS [DISCOVERY CHANNEL]CABLE TV SERVICES VIEWED IN LAST 7 DAYS [ABC NFL MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL]FOOTBALL VIEWED LAST 12MONTHS [THE WEATHER CHANNEL]CABLE TV SERVICES VIEWED IN LAST 7 DAYS [CNN (CABLE NEWS NETWORK)]CABLE TV SERVICES VIEWED IN LAST 7 DAYS [AMERICAN IDOL (FOX)]ONCE A WEEK PROGRAMS - VIEWED PAST 7 DAYS [BANKING]ONLINE ACTIVITIES-USED/ VISITED LAST 30 DAYS [VERY OFTEN]SPONSORED WEBSITES FROM SEARCH RESULTS-DOYOU CLICK [OFTEN]SPONSORED WEBSITES FROM SEARCH RESULTS-DO YOU CLICK [MEN'S HEALTH]MAGAZINES - READ/LOOK INTO LAST 6 MONTHS [SHAPE]MAGAZINES - READ/LOOK INTO LAST 6 MONTHS [RUNNER'S WORLD]MAGAZINES - READ/LOOK INTO LAST 6 MONTHS [SELF]MAGAZINES - READ/LOOK INTO LAST 6 MONTHS [BANNER DISPLAYS BY AIRPLANES OR BLIMPS]ADS OUTSIDE HOME-NOTICED PAST30 DAYS [BUS SHELTERS OR BENCHES]ADS OUTSIDE HOME- NOTICED PAST 30 DAYS [BUSES]ADS OUTSIDE HOME-NOTICED PAST 30 DAYS [LARGE BILLBOARDS]ADS OUTSIDE HOMENOTICED PAST 30 DAYS [INTERNET CHANGED WAY GET INFO FOR PROD]ATTITUDES (LIFESTYLE/INTERNET) - ANY AGREE [I OFTEN NOTICE THE ADS IN BILLBOARDS]ATTITUDE S (MEDIA) - ANYAGREE [AIRLINE/CAR/HOTEL INFO OR RESERVATIONS]ONLINE ACTIVITIES-USED/VISITED LAST 30 DAYS [OFTEN]SPONSORED WEBSITES FROM SEARCH

777 854 737

6464 6393 6126

25.34 25.06 24.01

15.14 14.96 14.37

127 125 120

666

5589

21.91

20.52

172

588

5323

20.86

19.52

164

649

5178

20.29

14.29

120

493

4046

15.86

17.28

145

871

7312

28.66

13.2

111

1053

9619

37.7

16.26

136

957

7455

29.22

11.61

97

723

5926

23.23

12.98

109

693

6013

23.57

15.65

131

1381

11973

46.93

20.83

175

127

1067

4.18

19.03

159

285

2411

9.45

21.27

178

366

2689

10.54

19.28

162

253

2240

8.78

28.43

238

129

1091

4.28

27.19

228

257

2208

8.65

22.49

188

461

3590

14.07

19.07

160

812

6386

25.03

16.24

136

1099

9069

35.55

15.8

132

1968

16765

65.71

15.17

127

2210

18229

71.45

18.06

151

1623

13326

52.23

13.32

112

1426 93

11987 754

46.98 2.96

24.28 21.53

203 180


RESULTS- FORM LEAD TOPURCHASE [SOMEWHAT OFTEN]SPONSORED WEBSITES FROM SEARCH RESULTS-FORM LEAD TO PURCHASE [I LIKE WEBSITES THAT PROTECT MY PRIVACY]ATTITUDES (INTERNET) - ANYAGREE [I LIKE WEBSITES THAT SHOW ME LOCAL INFO]ATTITUDES (INTERNET) - ANYAGREE [GO TO WEBSITES/ HAVE NEVER BEEN TO BEFORE]ATTITUDES (INTERNET) - ANYAGREE [GET MORE OF MY NEWS FROM INTERNET]ATTITUDES (INTERNET) - ANYAGREE

305

2587

10.14

22.37

187

2663

22444

87.97

16.61

139

2214

18933

74.21

16.92

142

1139

9552

37.44

15.72

132

1414

11543

45.24

18.22

153


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